Prague subway map

Praga metro map. Prague subway map (Bohemia - Czechia) to print. Prague subway map (Bohemia - Czechia) to download. The metro map of Prague has 57 metro stations with 3 major transfer stations: Muzeum (red to green), Mustek (yellow to green) and Florenc (yellow to red). The intervals of the Prague metro is different according to the time. Two to three minutes between trains during peak hours. Four to nine minutes out after 19h.
Line B (Yellow) of the Prague subway map runs through Prague from north-east to south-west, from Černý Most to Zličín. The most important stations of line B of the Prague metro are: - Florenc: The most important bus station in Prague. - Náměstí Republiky: Next to the Municipal House and the Powder Tower. - Můstek: Station north of Wenceslas Square. Correspondence with line A (green). - Zličín: Arrival point of bus 100 from the airport.
There are two tickets to take the Prague Metro. One at 24 Kč allows you to travel 30 minutes maximum, the other 32 Kč allows you to travel 90 minutes and in 4 different areas. This is for example the metro ticket you need to leave the airport and to get there. These tickets are valid for the entire Prague metro map.